Unlike most salty licorice candies, Lakrisal does not contain any starch or gum arabic (E414). Instead, it is made almost entirely of sugar, licorice and ammonium chloride. Suitable for vegans and vegetarians. Gluten free.
Originally from Sweden, now made in the Netherlands. Very strong and salty. 25g
Ingredients: sugar, licorice extract, ammonium chloride, anti-caking agents (Magnesium salts of fatty acids, Silicon dioxide)